Where It All Goes Down

I certainly do have craft room/studio envy when I see some of the lovely spaces on the blogs I encounter, but I try not to get caught up in that because I have a pretty decent space to work in and I’m very thankful for that!  Let’s take a look! 

First, I will introduce you to the latest addition to the space: my cutting table.  My husband built this for me after much of my begging, whining, and complaining about how I needed it to save my back.  He isn’t entirely happy with the result and wants to do it again (hence why it’s not painted), but I’m just glad I don’t have to go into super hunchback mode just to cut and pin some fabric.

image

Because that table is so huge in this small room I had to move my bookshelf to a different spot.  Yeah, that’s quite a collection.  Even Debbie strikes a pose for the photo!

image

Just a simple table is where I get my sewing and crafting done. 

image

Beading and Yarn corner, my stone age tv and stand that houses paper and card supplies.

image

Embellishment corner with some jewelry waiting for its photo shoot.

image

And that is where it all goes down folks.

– Nizzy

Where It All Goes Down

5 thoughts on “Where It All Goes Down

Comments are closed.