Zodiac Face Cloths

I think I’ve seen WIP Wednesday somewhere around the web.  Anyone know to whom I can give the credit?

Anyway, the summer sweater is pretty much taking me almost all of the summer (and I can guarantee some of the fall) to work, and I need a break from it! 

image

So, I’m whipping up something future guests and I can use in the near future: Zodiac Face Cloths.  I’m only doing the two symbols that currently matter in this household and they will be worked in Sugar & Cream/Peaches & Cream cotton yarn that’s already in the stash. 

image

4.5 completed and about 4-5 more to go! 

-Nizzy

Zodiac Face Cloths

2 thoughts on “Zodiac Face Cloths

  1. I knew a woman who knit washclothes all throughout the year and then gave them out as gifts at Christmas! She knit lots of other things too (e.g., sweaters) but she always had a partially knit washcloth, needles and yarn in her bag. 🙂

Comments are closed.