Crafty People Roll in Crafty Circles: Part Two

Guess who has a new creative hobby? Well, thank goodness it’s not me this time! My husband has decided to take up the hobby of woodworking and this is his first project. How sweet is he that he made his first project (and hopefully the second one as well *crosses fingers*) something that I wanted. Now I just have to get back to earning that green thumb and plant something nice and pretty in those pots to show off the plant stand.

-Nizzy

Crafty People Roll in Crafty Circles: Part Two

5 thoughts on “Crafty People Roll in Crafty Circles: Part Two

    1. Well…I had petunias and some other arrangement ready to be displayed in the stand before it was built, but my brown thumb kind of let them go. I’ll have to find some other annuals to put in so that I can change up the look each year.

Comments are closed.