30 Days of Crafting – My Craft Bags

I prefer to keep the tools and projects for each particular hobby separated if I can help it.   It’s easier for me to find my things if they are kept in the same place every time.  That’s why I’ve got a bag for just about each craft:

  • A rolling bag to travel with the sewing machine and sewing projects
  • A rolling bag to travel with several knitting projects
  • A bag to travel with beads and jewelry projects
  • Several bags/rolling totes holding scrapbooking/card making supplies
  • 3 different sized craft tool caddies (Tote-ally Cool Totes)
  • A small needle work bag

I use my favorite craft carry-all primarily for knitting at home, but also for knitting and other small projects I want to take on the go. 

image

1/2 of the summer sweater inside

image

I love those little boxes!

-Nizzy

30 Days of Crafting – My Craft Bags

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Crafting – My Craft Bags

Comments are closed.