Challenge Accepted!

image

So I recieved the Spring 2012 issue of Interweave Knits in the mail yesterday and was blown away with the large amount of knitting inspiration contained within.   Especially in the advertiments!  Can you say “Enabler Alert”?

I am drawn to the above because I think that is one of the most complicated things shown in the mag.  It looks like it would take a million and three years to finish.  And well, I like a challenge.

I also love the Cobble Hill Pullover as seen here. No one wants to look like they’ve gotten dressed in the dark, but with this pullover you can be assured you’ll still look good if you do.  Wear it upside down, inside out, doesn’t matter! 

*sigh* So much knitting inspiration and not enough time to knit them all. 

 

 

Challenge Accepted!

4 thoughts on “Challenge Accepted!

  1. darciad says:

    Sounds like me. I have SO many things I’d love to knit I just can’t possibly get to them all in this lifetime!

  2. Northern Narratives says:

    Wow, the cables look so thick, maybe it is knit with bulky yarn and big needles? Definitely looks complicated 🙂

Comments are closed.