Finished!: Rusted Root

Pattern courtesy of http://www.zephyrstyle.com/catalog/item/2367447/3289215.htm

This sweater knit up so quickly it had my head spinning.   You mean all I have left to do is add ribbing to the neck line and sleeve edges and then weave in the ends?  No seaming?  WINNER!

Yarn:  4 skeins of Lion Brand Cotton Ease (50% Cotton, 50% Acrylic)

Colorway: Azalea (#195)

Size knitted: Medium

Needles:  US 7 circular, US 5 circular

The only thing that I didn’t like about this pattern was that the sleeves weren’t as puffy in the medium size, but I was fully warned about that by a few other knitting blogs I found. 

Okay, I can admit that finishing a project feels pretty good.  *big cheesy grin*

-Nizzy

Finished!: Rusted Root

2 thoughts on “Finished!: Rusted Root

Comments are closed.