WIP: Burda Magazine 7/2010, Styles 109A, 111B

They say if you were old enough to wear a style the first time,  you probably should steer clear of it the next time it comes around.    I’m just going to ignore that little “rule”, go out on a limb, and do my own thing.   

Here are the technical drawings of the items I plan to work next.  

109A
111B

Now, I just might be out that lonely little 1990’s reminicient limb all by myself, but that’s perfectly fine.   I just hope I still find them as cute when it’s time to put them on.   As for the top, I think I might have picked one of the most impossible shapes on which to do a FBA (full bust adjustment).  Wish me luck!

-Nizzy

WIP: Burda Magazine 7/2010, Styles 109A, 111B

2 thoughts on “WIP: Burda Magazine 7/2010, Styles 109A, 111B

  1. northernnarratives says:

    Hi again. I am Judy214 on Ravelry if you want to friend me and chat about how to design sweaters:)

Comments are closed.