Column of Leaves Scarf

Hey ya’ll!

I’ve actually been occupied with TV and Taiji lately so much so I only get snatches of craft time.  I’ve been making sure I’m definitely caught up on all of my favorites (Hoarders) and my guilty pleasures (Single Ladies, Bridezillas, and I hate to admit Basketball Wives).

*Sigh* I’ve still got that stash of old unfinished projects that I am working my way through, but I have to feel “in the mood” to work on certain projects.  I just like to go with the flow.

My mood led me to finish up my Column of Leaves Scarf.  I love the color, I love the yarn, and of course I love the pattern.  I’m still trying to decide if I want to gift this one or not.  The pattern is pretty easy to memorize once you get going.

Pattern Source: Brook’s Column of Leaves Scarf

Yarn: Uruguay DK (70% Merino/20% Alpaca/10% Silk) (50g, 124yds)

Colorway: 09

-Nizzy

 

Column of Leaves Scarf

3 thoughts on “Column of Leaves Scarf

Comments are closed.