Blue Jacket

Blue Jacket by Creatively Motivated
Blue Jacket a photo by Creatively Motivated on Flickr.

Pattern Description:
T- Shirt from Burda 6/2008 Version 109B

Pattern Sizing:
Size 34-44 cut out size 44.

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?
Yes. Although I did forget one line of top-stitching.

Were the instructions easy to follow?
Yes.

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern?
I liked the pattern.

Fabric Used:

Blue Jersey probably from Joann’s

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made:
FBA

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others?

Yes, I would do both.

Conclusion:

I always like to have a cover up when I’m working out. The pattern called for a 16″ zipper which was WAY too short, so I picked up an 18″ zipper and its slightly too long.

-Nizzy

Blue Jacket