Nizzy’s Wishlist – Knitting Block by Block

photo courtesy of Amazon.com

 

I know, I know, I don’t NEED another knitting book, but I told myself if I were to buy anymore pattern related knitting books, they would be of mainly stitch patterns and I would use them to create my own designs.  With that fact out of the way…I soooo want this book!  

In my lifetime of this knitting hobby I would like to create ONE afghan.  Yes, only one, mainly because its gonna take me a lifetime to make it anyway, but by breaking it down into individual blocks of different patterns it might not seem like forever.  Also, I might be less bored with it because of the different funky stitch patterns. 

For now I’ll just wait until the book is released. 

   -Nizzy

Nizzy’s Wishlist – Knitting Block by Block